U2 my new love!


U2 - sometimes you can't make it on your own

You don't have to put up a fight
You don't have to always be right
Let me take some of the punches
For you tonight
---------------------------------------------
We fight all the time
You and I... that's alright
We're the same soul
I don't need... I don't need to hear you say
That if we weren't so alike
You'd like me a whole lot more
---------------------------------------------
I know that we don't talk
I'm sick of it all
Can, you, hear, me, when, I, sing
You're the reason I sing
You're the reason why the opera is in me



nu väntar doktorn om 1h, hoppas jag hinner till historian sen (måste plugga!) sen är det bara att ta sig till hby & lämna lite biljetter till ikväll, hem & fixa lite, dra & föra med brydarna efetr det är det time for STUDENTSKIVA!
blir en härlig outfit nu, mjukisar, uggs & ngn härlig tröja + no makeup , haha kmr säkert se för täskig ut men måste spara mig till ikv maha
((:


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0